Oregon State University Office of Admissions is saddened by the disasters caused by earthquakes in Alaska and wildfires in California.  For prospective undergraduate students, families and counselors from schools in the area, please know that Oregon State University will work with you on a case-by-case basis to assist you in application to Oregon State.  

The schools are:

  • All schools in the Anchorage School District
  • University of Alaska Anchorage
  • Alaska Pacific University
  • Agoura High School - Agoura Hills
  • Butte College
  • Calabasas High School
  • La Reina High School - Newbury Park
  • Malibu High School
  • Moorpark College
  • Oaks Christian School - Westlake Village
  • Oak Park High School
  • Paradise High School
  • Ridgeview High School - Magalia 
  • Thousand Oaks High School
  • Viewpoint School - Calabasas
  • Westlake High School - Westlake Village

If you are from one of these affected schools (or one in the affected area) and wish to speak with someone about your application, please contact our office at 800-291-4192 or by email at osuadmit@oregonstate.edu.

We hope for a speedy recovery for those affected.